Meet The Board members of H.P.C.W.

george kruszewski

Board Member

George Kruszewski Homeland Park



linda whitney

Board Member

Walter Lanier Mayor Homeland Park Anderson SC
Earl Davis Homeland Park

Mandrake walker 

Board member

Carolyn Payton Homeland Park

carolyn payton


Linda Whitney Homeland Park

Alison Armstrong Phillips

Vice President

homeland Park Community Watch

Cicely Sloan Homeland Park

earl davis

Board Member

cicely sloan

Board Member


President and Founder of Homeland Park Community Watch.

Walter Lanier was born and raised in Homeland Park. His passion for his community drives him to fight to improve his community.

He was the recipient of the Hometown Hero Award by Modern Woodmen of America in 2016.

He was also awarded the 20 under 40 Award Oct. 28th, 2019 by Anderson University and Anderson Independent Mail.